Analyst Coverage

Stifel

Margaret Schooley
margaret.schooley@stifel.com

Canaccord Genuity

James Wood
j.wood@cgf.com

Zeus Capital Limited

Andy Hanson
Andy.hanson@zeuscapital.co.uk

Liberum

Christian Hinderaker
Christian.Hinderaker@liberum.com

Berenberg

Lydia Kenny
Lydia.Kenny@berenberg.com

Peel Hunt

Andrew Shepherd-Barron
Andrew.Shepherd-Barron@peelhunt.com

Shore Capital

Tom Fraine
tom.fraine@shorecap.co.uk

Equity Development

David O'Brien
david@equitydevelopment.co.uk

Strix Plc
Isle of Man, British Isles
+44 (0)1624 829 829
Mon-Fri, 8.00-17.00 (UK Time)
info@strix.com
Mon-Fri, 8.00-17.00 (UK Time)
TOP